Girls Track

Girls Track

Halee Edwards- Head Coach

Kristen Tolley- Assistant 

Charles Washington- Assistant 

 

2018 Girls Track Team

‚Äč

The information contained on this page is the information given to the webmaster by the coach. Please notify the coach with any concerns or corrections.

FORMS FOR PARTICIPATION

PISD ATHLETIC PHYSICAL FORMS


The athletic department would like to thank you and your son/daughter for filling out the forms and submitting them in a timely manner.

Students are required to use the Pre-participation - Physical Examination Form provided. NO OTHER Physical Examination Form can be accepted. A new physical exam must be given prior to each school calendar year.


Varsity Girls Track & Field Schedule 2018
DATE Location
Thurs, Feb 1 Practice Meet TBA
Friday, Feb 9 Kethan Relays Deer Park
Friday Feb 16 Brown Relays PISD Stadium
Friday Feb 23 Knights Relays Clear Falls
Friday Mar 2 Falcons Relays Clear Lake
Thurs, Mar 8 Bayshore Olympics La Porte
Thurs-Sat Mar 15-17 **TSU Relays Texas Southern University
Friday, Mar 23 Purnell Relays Angleton
Friday, Mar 29 Rockhold Relays Baytown
Wed-Thurs Apr 4-5 District PISD Stadium
Week of Apr 16-20 Area TBA
Fri-Sat Apr 27-28 Regionals Humble ISD
Fri-Sat May 11-12 State Austin @ UT
Junior Varsity Girls Track & Field Schedule 2018
DATE Location
Thurs, Feb 1 Practice Meet TBA
Thurs, Feb 8 Bulldog Relays La Porte
Thurs, Feb 15 City Meet PISD Stadium
Thurs, Feb 22 Trojan Relays South Houston
Thurs, Mar 1 Longhorn Relays Memorial
Wed, Mar 7 Indian Relays Santa Fe
Thursday, Mar 22 Patriots Relays Goose Creek Memorial
Wed, Mar 28 Stingray Relays Texas City 
Tues, Mar 3 District Deer Park