Girls Soccer

 

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach Bryan McDonald

Assistant Coaches:  Michael Arroyo and Kathleen Boyd‚Äč

2013 Coach of the Year

2013 District Champions


Dobie Girls' Soccer Website

By selecting this link, you will be leaving the J. Frank Dobie website and entering a website hosted by another party. Although the webmaster has approved this as a reliable site, please be advised J. Frank Dobie High School is not responsible for the information contained in this link and that you will no longer be subject to, or under the editorial and privacy policies of the J. Frank Dobie website.


FORMS FOR PARTICIPATION

PISD ATHLETIC PHYSICAL FORMS


The athletic department would like to thank you and your son/daughter for filling out the forms and submitting them in a timely manner.

Students are required to use the Pre-participation - Physical Examination Form provided. NO OTHER Physical Examination Form can be accepted. A new physical exam must be given prior to each school calendar year.


2018 Varsity/JVA Schedule
 
J. Frank Dobie High School
Time Time
Date Day Opponent Location Varsity JVA
Scrimmage
29-Dec Friday Alvin Alvin ISD Stadium 12:00 10:00
Pre-District Tournament/Games
4-Jan Thursday Waller Classic TBD
5-Jan Friday Waller Classic TBD TBD
6-Jan Saturday Waller Classic TBD TBD
11-Jan Thursday PNG Tournament Port Neches TBD
12-Jan Friday PNG Tournament Port Neches TBD
13-Jan Saturday PNG Tournament Port Neches TBD
11-Jan Thursday Galveston Ball Tournament Galveston TBD
12-Jan Friday Galveston Ball Tournament Galveston TBD
13-Jan Saturday Galveston Ball Tournament Galveston TBD
20-Jan Friday Dawson Dawson HS 7:00 5:00
District
27-Jan Saturday WestBrook Veterans/Auxillary 12:00 10:00
30-Jan Tuesday South Houston Veterans/Auxillary 5:00 7:00
2-Feb Friday Rayburn Veterans/Auxillary 6:00 8:00
5-Feb Monday Pasadena Veterans/Auxillary 5:00 7:00
10-Feb Saturday Deer Park Veterans/Auxillary 10:00 12:00
12-Feb Monday LaPorte Veterans/Auxillary 7:00 5:00
16-Feb Friday Memorial Veterans/Auxillary 8:00
20-Feb Tuesday WestBrook Beaumont 7:00 5:00
23-Feb Friday South Houston Veterans/Auxillary 4:00 4:00
28-Feb Wednesday Rayburn Veterans/Auxillary 7:00 5:00
2-Mar Friday Pasadena Veterans/Auxillary 4:00 4:00
6-Mar Tuesday Deer Park Abshire Stadium 7:00 5:00
9-Mar Friday LaPorte LaPorte HS 7:00 5:00
12-Mar Monday Memorial Veterans/Auxillary 2:00 12:00