Admin

Girls Soccer

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach Bryan McDonald

Assistant Coaches
JVA: Monika Rivera
JVB: Hector Saldivar


2013 Coach of the Year

2013 District Champions


Dobie Girls' Soccer Website

By selecting this link, you will be leaving the J. Frank Dobie website and entering a website hosted by another party. Although the webmaster has approved this as a reliable site, please be advised J. Frank Dobie High School is not responsible for the information contained in this link and that you will no longer be subject to, or under the editorial and privacy policies of the J. Frank Dobie website.


FORMS FOR PARTICIPATION

PISD ATHLETIC PHYSICAL FORMS


The athletic department would like to thank you and your son/daughter for filling out the forms and submitting them in a timely manner.

Students are required to use the Pre-participation - Physical Examination Form provided. NO OTHER Physical Examination Form can be accepted. A new physical exam must be given prior to each school calendar year.


2019 Varsity/JVA Schedule
 
J. Frank Dobie High School
Time Time
Date Day Opponent Location Varsity JVA
28-Dec Friday Alvin Veterans 12:00 10:00
29-Dec Friday Clear Creek  Veterans  12:00  10:00
           
Pre-District Tournament/Games
 
3-Jan Thursday Waller Classic (Concordia) Waller ISD Stadium 4:00
3-Jan Thursday Waller Classic
(Cy-Ridge)
Shultz Stadium 11:00
4-Jan Friday Waller Classic
(Bellville)
Prarie View A&M Stadium 1:30
5-Jan Saturday Waller Classic TBD
9-Jan Thursday Port Neches Tournament Indian Stadium 10:05 TBD
9-Jan Thursday Port Neches Tournament Indian Stadium 6:00 TBD
11-Jan Saturday Port Neches Tournament PNG Practice Field 1 10:05 TBD
11-Jan Saturday Port Neches Tournament Indian Stadium 1:15 TBD
 
District
 
15-Jan
22-Jan Tuesday Summer Creek Veterans/Auxillary 5:30 7:30
26-Jan Saturday Pasadena Veterans/Auxillary 12:00 10:00
29-Jan Tuesday Humble San Jancinto 7:30 5:30
1-Feb Friday Kingwood TBD 7:30 5:30
5-Feb Tuesday Atascacita Veterans/Auxillary 5:30 7:30
8-Feb Friday Rayburn Veterans/Auxillary 5:30
7:30
12-Feb Tuesday South Houston Veterans* 7:30 5:30
16-Feb Saturday Memorial Veterans/Auxillary 2:00 10:00
19-Feb
23-Feb Saturday Summer Creek TBD 7:30 5:30
25-Feb Monday Pasadena Veterans/Auxilllary 5:30 7:30
1-Mar Friday Humble TBD 7:30 5:30
5-Mar Tuesday Kingwood San Jancinto 7:30 5:30
8-Mar Friday Atascacita TBD 7:30 5:30
11-Mar Monday Rayburn Veterans/Auxillary 6:00 4:00
18-Mar Monday South Houston Veterans/Auxillary 6:30 8:30
23-Mar Saturday Memorial Veterans/Auxillary 10:00 12:00